A Comprehensive Two-Day Training on NEP Enabled Examination within ZeyMal ERP successfully held on 13th & 14th February 2024 at our office located at STPI Srinagar. ZeyMal ERP Training Program Successfully Held On January 23, 2024 at Rajiv Gandhi College of Nursing, Jammu. ZeyMal ERP Training Program Successfully Held On January 20, 2024 at Stephens Institute of Paramedical Sciences - Jammu. ZeyMal ERP Training Program Successfully Held On January 19, 2024 at Kawa B Ed College - Jammu. ZeyMal ERP training program was successfully held on January 02, 2024 at Hill Grange High School - Handwara. ZeyMal ERP Training Program Successfully Held On December 25, 2023 at Green Land Institute Of Paramedical & Nursing - Hawal. Training on ZeyMal ERP was successfully held at Kashmir Tibbia College Hospital & Research Center - Sumbal on December 21, 2023. ZeyMal ERP training program was successfully held on Nov 25, 2023 at Monarch Secondary School - Handwara. ZeyMal Employee iOS App is available on App Store. ZeyMal Mobile App Training Program concluded on 8th July.

Reviews

Images

Explore reviews from our Customers

Google Reviews

Birla Open Minds International School, Srinagar


"Thanks to the team of RationalTabs Technologies who provided us ERP and Mobile App for School and website. Specifically the options provided in App for Admin is really good. The service and support provided whenever required is exceptional. The guys are one call way and reaches to us anytime."

Celestial Buds High School, Srinagar


"We are very thankful to Rational tabs solution Ltd. They provide us altimate solution every time. This is really helpful to find a better solution. We are highly satisfied with the support and assistance they provide. Other integrated service like Mob .app are working very well. Excellent service and support thanks."

Syed Aali Model School, Pakherpora


"Excellent Company, As a valuable client of Rationaltabs Technologies. we are highly satisfied with the support and assistance they provide. They are highly professional and determined "

Aspire World School, Srinagar


"Excellent educational ERP. Promises data integrity, provided all in one solution. Other integrated services like mobile app are working well. Excellent service and support."

Phoenix Paramedical College, Pulwama


"Thanks for providing this ultimate collection of ERP Software which is a complete, integrated professional services automation solution built by project-based professionals for project-based firms. . This is really helpful to find a better solutions for a business...."

Khanams Education, Lawaypora Srinagar


"To be successful, you have to use each day as an opportunity to improve, to be better, to get a little bit closer to your goals. It might sound like a lot of work—and with a busy schedule, next to impossible. But the best part is, the more you accomplish, the more you’ll want to do, the higher you’ll want to reach...."

International Delhi Public School, Shopian


"It has been a year using ZeyMal Software and mobile app, The features and modules found are rich and satisfactory. They have credible support services whenever we need it. The support provided while developing the school website was incredible."

Shaheen Public School, Hawal


"We are highly thankful to Rational-Tab who have launched this system in our School. There are so many options (benefits) but yet the Institution is not in the position to launch fully operate."

Dubai Grand School International, Srinagar


"Thank you for your services, your ERP system has made things easy for us also we are satisfied by you service, your approach to attend your client's and their queries."

Hussaini Public School, HMT Srinagar


"Very very best software provider company . i used its software ZEMAL for last 3 years and i found it a Total solution for school data management ."

AL-Huda International School, Kupwara


"I am very thankful to Rational Tab Solution Ltd. they provide me an altimate erp solution for my project. This is really helpful to find a better solutions for a business. At last i am also thankful to Mr. Mir Javid Sub who suggest me for the same.Shukran Al-Huda International School Hayan"

Al-Khaliq National Innovative School, Pulwama


"Team rational tabs well versed in their profession and gaining professionalism , most recommended software for school,colleges and business establishments , I salute their growth in a short span of time and team work is inspiring."

Creative and Advanced Training School, Anantnag


"Alhamdulillah for everything, Alhamdulillah for having such a wonderful Team, company really appreciates your effort as you have really worked well as a team. Thank you for making us proud. Alhamdulillah for having such a wonderful customer base,Your support and trust in us are much appreciated. Very good software company and its staff is very hard and experience Creative and advanced training school Anantnag kashmir"

Madina Public School, Srinagar


"It was too good during training One of the best IT company I have seen and with the best team work... I am fully satisfied by your services provided... And i am also Thankful to all of your colleagues.... Madina public school GKq Thanking you"

Al Mustaqeem Islamic International School, Hyderpora


"It gives me immense pleasure to share my feed back with you.All i can say that the team was very supportive and the environment was very friendly.Good explaining skills as well.Trainer knowledge is excellent and very much descriptive and very friendly while explain any concept. Al Mustaqeem school"